UPCOMING EVENTS:

 


 

VIRTUAL LCA CAREERS EVENT

Join us for our first virtual LCA careers information session for 2021 and learn more about your career options with clinic chains after graduating.

Date: Monday 18th January 2021

Time: 3pm-4:30pm (AWST) / 6pm-7:30pm (AEDT)

Who can attend: AACDS current and past students only


 

 


 

AACDS VIRTUAL OPEN DAY

AACDS will be hosting a virtual open day on 1st February 2021 which will give you an opportunity to learn more about our flexible courses and Professional Certificates to help you determine the right career pathway for you.

Date: Monday 1st February 2021

Time: 3pm-5pm (AWST) / 6pm-8pm (AEDT)


 

 


 

AACDS INFORMATION EVENING PERTH

AACDS will be hosting an information evening on the 3rd February 2021 in Perth which will include a presentation on the overview of all AACDS courses, a campus tour and live demonstrations of injectable treatments and dermal therapies.

Date: Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Time: 6pm-8.15pm (AWST)